Term Dates 2016-17

Please use these dates to plan holidays and other commitments, including routine doctor and dentist appointments.

*The first month for children in Reception will be staggered. You will be given your child’s start date at your induction meeting in July. We will let you know well in advance about any changes to these dates.

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

INSET Day: Tuesday 18th April

Term: Wednesday 19th April to Friday 26th May

Half-term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

INSET Day: Monday 5th June

Term: Tuesday 6th June to Thursday 20th July

Progress Review day: Wednesday 12th July

Summer break: Friday  21st July to 5th September

 

Term Dates 2017-18 

Please use these dates to plan holidays and other commitments, including routine doctor and dentist appointments.

*The first month for children in Reception will be staggered. You will be given your child’s start date at your induction meeting in July. We will let you know well in advance about any changes to these dates.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

August 29-Monday Sept 4th – Staff Training and Induction

Term: Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Half-term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

INSET Day: Monday 30th October

Term Tuesday 31st October to Friday 15th December

Progress Review day: Thursday 7th December

INSET Day: Friday 8th December

Christmas break: Monday 18th December to Tuesday 2nd January

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term: Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 16th February

INSET Day: Wednesday 24th Jan

Half-term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

INSET Day: Monday 19th February

Term: Tuesday 20th February to Thursday 29th March

Progress Review day: Thursday 22nd March

Easter break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

INSET Day: Monday 16th April

Term: Tuesday 17th April to Friday 25th May

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half-term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Day: Monday 4th June

Term: Tuesday 5th June to Thursday 19th July

Progress Review day: Thursday 12th July

Summer break: Friday 20th July to 6th September